Fortis Health Share Price Stock
Listed on : 
09-05-07 Source
NSE
SERIES : EQ
23-09-2022
Friday
Sensex : 58,098.92
-1020.80
-1.73%
Nifty 50 : 17,327.35
-302.45
-1.72%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
81.14   +0.25%
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Fortis Health Symbol : Source : NSE Please
 Donate
FORTIS
📌 End of the day Data from NSE/BSE updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌  Add this page to ‘Home screen’ from ‘Options’ ( 3 dots at top ).
📌  For Live data Please select above Google link.
Market Cap
(aprox)
19704 Crores
InvestinStocks
.co.in
Date Day Close_Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
23-09-22 Fri 262.25 -3.3 14.11m -1.2% Results
22-09-22 Thu 265.55 -45.8 43.63m -14.7%
21-09-22 Wed 311.35 -3.6 2.22m -1.1%
20-09-22 Tue 314.95 -6.1 2.81m -1.9% 23-09-22 : 262.25
19-09-22 Mon 321.05 23.85 6.54m 8.0% Compared to  :
 14-09-22
307.7
16-09-22 Fri 297.2 -9.35 1.34m -3.1%
15-09-22 Thu 306.55 -1.15 1.49m -0.4% 7 Days %
14-09-22 Wed 307.7 15.6 6.31m 5.3% -14.8%
13-09-22 Tue 292.4 4.25 569.95k 1.5%  
12-09-22 Mon 292.1 -0.3 379.41k -0.1% Compared to  :
 23-08-22
296
09-09-22 Fri 288.15 -0.65 448.4k -0.2%
08-09-22 Thu 288.8 -1.1 284.74k -0.4% 1 Month %
07-09-22 Wed 289.9 2.35 288.71k 0.8% -11.4%
06-09-22 Tue 287.55 0.55 862.06k 0.2% .
05-09-22 Mon 287 -4.65 706.9k -1.6% Compared to  :
 22-07-22
278.05
02-09-22 Fri 291.65 -2.4 707.09k -0.8%
01-09-22 Thu 294.05 -0.25 723.16k -0.1% 2 Months %
31-08-22 Holiday : Ganesh Chaturthi     -5.7%
30-08-22 Tue 294.3 4.2 930.3k 1.4%  
29-08-22 Mon 290.1 -1.1 659.77k -0.4% Compared to  :
 23-06-22
236.1
26-08-22 Fri 291.2 -1.45 489.99k -0.5%
25-08-22 Thu 292.65 0.9 1.21m 0.3% 3 Months %
24-08-22 Wed 291.75 -4.25 740.11k -1.4% 11.1%
23-08-22 Tue 296 0.6 863.58k 0.2%  
22-08-22 Mon 295.4 -3.35 2.92m -1.1% Compared to  :
 23-03-22
266.95
19-08-22 Fri 298.75 7.1 2.25m 2.4%
18-08-22 Thu 291.65 -2 1.31m -0.7% 6 Months %
17-08-22 Wed 293.65 1.4 2.63m 0.5% -1.8%
16-08-22 Tue 292.25 10.9 2.32m 3.9%  
15-08-22 Holiday : Independence Day     Compared to  :
 23-09-21
270.9
12-08-22 Fri 281.35 10.5 6.02m 3.9%
11-08-22 Thu 270.85 3.55 997.6k 1.3% 1 year %
10-08-22 Wed 267.3 -1.85 989.52k -0.7% -3.2%
09-08-22 Holiday : Moharram        
08-08-22 Mon 269.15 4.75 2.08m 1.8%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Nation, for free.
Please donate.

Paypal :
https://
www.paypal.me/
DonateStartup
05-08-22 Fri 264.4 -3.5 300.82k -1.3%
04-08-22 Thu 267.9 3.2 1.06m 1.2%
03-08-22 Wed 264.7 -4.1 558.33k -1.5%
02-08-22 Tue 268.8 -4.8 643.85k -1.8%
01-08-22 Mon 273.6 -4.85 536.02k -1.7%
29-07-22 Fri 278.45 1.75 1m 0.6%
28-07-22 Thu 276.7 10.05 1.01m 3.8%
27-07-22 Wed 266.65 -0.6 276.79k -0.2%
26-07-22 Tue 267.25 -8.55 1.84m -3.1%
25-07-22 Mon 275.8 -2.25 464.83k -0.8%
22-07-22 Fri 278.05 0.7 738.41k 0.3%
21-07-22 Thu 277.35 13.3 1.75m 5.0%
20-07-22 Wed 264.05 -3.15 259.65k -1.2%
19-07-22 Tue 267.2 -1.1 473.34k -0.4%
18-07-22 Mon 268.3 6.75 514.8k 2.6%
15-07-22 Fri 261.55 2.45 332.16k 0.9%
14-07-22 Thu 259.1 6.5 978.73k 2.6%
13-07-22 Wed 252.6 -0.1 347.43k 0.0%
12-07-22 Tue 252.7 4.55 1.59m 1.8%
11-07-22 Mon 248.15 -2.65 974.48k -1.1%
08-07-22 Fri 250.8 -2.2 1.35m -0.9%
07-07-22 Thu 253 14.9 1.24m 6.3%
06-07-22 Wed 238.1 -1.7 484.35k -0.7%
05-07-22 Tue 239.8 -1.7 244.81k -0.7%
04-07-22 Mon 241.5 5.6 660.19k 2.4%
01-07-22 Fri 235.9 -4.1 536.06k -1.7%
30-06-22 Thu 240 6.35 628.73k 2.7%
29-06-22 Wed 233.65 3.2 317.63k 1.4%
28-06-22 Tue 230.45 -0.05 527.1k 0.0%
27-06-22 Mon 230.5 -5.4 605.47k -2.3%
24-06-22 Fri 235.9 -0.2 300.23k -0.1%
23-06-22 Thu 236.1 6.9 594k 3.0%
22-06-22 Wed 229.2 -5.1 1.31m -2.2%
21-06-22 Tue 234.3 8.25 1.12m 3.6%
20-06-22 Mon 226.05 -1.45 2.27m -0.6%
17-06-22 Fri 227.5 -0.5 768.45k -0.2%
16-06-22 Thu 228 -5.95 507.15k -2.5%
15-06-22 Wed 233.95 3.2 462.9k 1.4%  
14-06-22 Tue 230.75 -5.25 1.18m -2.2%  
13-06-22 Mon 236 -8.25 760.93k -3.4%  
10-06-22 Fri 244.25 -1.05 293.57k -0.4%  
09-06-22 Thu 245.3 4.85 438.98k 2.0%  
08-06-22 Wed 240.45 -0.75 409.75k -0.3%  
07-06-22 Tue 241.2 -1.35 645.28k -0.6%  
06-06-22 Mon 242.55 2 375.68k 0.8%  
03-06-22 Fri 240.55 -1.1 362.76k -0.5%  
02-06-22 Thu 241.65 -2.05 228.2k -0.8%  
01-06-22 Wed 243.7 5.65 893.01k 2.4%  
31-05-22 Tue 244.7 10 1.02m 4.3%  
30-05-22 Mon 238.05 -6.65 749.59k -2.7%  
27-05-22 Fri 234.7 -3.45 604.68k -1.4%  
26-05-22 Thu 238.15 -3.65 1.27m -1.5%  
25-05-22 Wed 241.8 -3.5 573.66k -1.4%  
24-05-22 Tue 245.3 3.1 569.76k 1.3%  
23-05-22 Mon 242.2 1.2 1.04m 0.5%  
20-05-22 Fri 241 5.95 828.32k 2.5%  
19-05-22 Thu 235.05 -5.3 950.22k -2.2%  
18-05-22 Wed 240.35 -0.6 1.06m -0.2%  
17-05-22 Tue 240.95 4.45 1.96m 1.9%  
16-05-22 Mon 236 -1.85 518.52k -0.8%  
13-05-22 Fri 236.5 0.5 1.38m 0.2%  
12-05-22 Thu 237.85 -4.25 726.87k -1.8%  
11-05-22 Wed 242.1 -0.85 1.33m -0.3%  
10-05-22 Tue 242.95 -2.9 1.07m -1.2%  
09-05-22 Mon 245.85 -5.05 1.26m -2.0%  
06-05-22 Fri 250.9 -2.9 1.35m -1.1%  
05-05-22 Thu 253.8 -5.75 1.97m -2.2%  
04-05-22 Wed 259.55 -4.5 1.45m -1.7%  
03-05-22 Holiday : Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)      
02-05-22 Mon 264.05 -3.1 434.66k -1.2%  
29-04-22 Fri 267.15 -1.1 290.53k -0.4%  
28-04-22 Thu 268.25 -4.5 531.58k -1.6%  
27-04-22 Wed 272.75 -3.05 1.85m -1.1%  
26-04-22 Tue 275.8 5.75 1.28m 2.1%  
25-04-22 Mon 270.05 -4.35 657.74k -1.6%  
22-04-22 Fri 274.4 -4.4 808.75k -1.6%  
21-04-22 Thu 278.8 7.95 1.34m 2.9%  
20-04-22 Wed 270.85 0 1.47m 0.0%  
19-04-22 Tue 272.15 1.4 1.39m 0.5%  
18-04-22 Mon 270.85 -1.3 2m -0.5%  
15-04-22 Holiday : Good Friday        
14-04-22 Holiday : Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti    
13-04-22 Wed 270.75 -5.55 876.35k -2.0%  
12-04-22 Tue 276.3 0.3 1.08m 0.1%  
11-04-22 Mon 276 4.1 1.13m 1.5%  
08-04-22 Fri 271.9 0.85 1.07m 0.3%  
07-04-22 Thu 271.05 -5.95 990.79k -2.1%  
06-04-22 Wed 277 1.5 566.63k 0.5%  
05-04-22 Tue 275.5 -0.5 1.55m -0.2%  
04-04-22 Mon 276 -8.1 1.25m -2.9%  
01-04-22 Fri 284.1 -6.3 920.87k -2.2%  
31-03-22 Thu 290.4 10.05 4.51m 3.6%  
30-03-22 Wed 271.35 0.4 1.44m 0.1%  
29-03-22 Tue 280.35 9 2.58m 3.3%  
28-03-22 Mon 270.95 -4.7 1.72m -1.7%  
25-03-22 Fri 275.65 -4.55 1.45m -1.6%  
24-03-22 Thu 280.2 13.25 3.82m 5.0%  
23-03-22 Wed 266.95 5.25 1.52m 2.0%  
22-03-22 Tue 261.7 3.35 543.95k 1.3%  
21-03-22 Mon 258.35 3.9 1.1m 1.5%  
18-03-22 Holiday : Holi        
17-03-22 Thu 254.45 0.75 2.81m 0.3%  
16-03-22 Wed 253.7 1.95 2.04m 0.8%  
15-03-22 Tue 251.75 -6 990.82k -2.3%  
14-03-22 Mon 257.75 -4.65 443.35k -1.8%  
11-03-22 Fri 262.4 1.9 885.73k 0.7%  
10-03-22 Thu 260.5 -3.8 596.94k -1.4%  
09-03-22 Wed 264.3 4.95 2.64m 1.9%  
08-03-22 Tue 259.35 2.8 1.6m 1.1%  
07-03-22 Mon 256.55 -6.95 716.15k -2.6%  
04-03-22 Fri 263.5 -3.5 903.23k -1.3%  
03-03-22 Thu 267 20.35 3.81m 8.3%  
02-03-22 Wed 246.65 1.15 1.01m 0.5%  
01-03-22 Holiday : Mahashivratri        
28-02-22 Mon 245.5 4.15 1.37m 1.7%  
25-02-22 Fri 241.35 8.05 1m 3.5%  
24-02-22 Thu 233.3 -12.1 2.55m -4.9%  
23-02-22 Wed 249.35 -6.9 1.62m -2.7%  
22-02-22 Tue 245.4 -3.95 1.11m -1.6%  
21-02-22 Mon 256.25 -4.9 930.26k -1.9%  
18-02-22 Fri 261.15 -1.9 658.41k -0.7%  
17-02-22 Thu 263.05 -3.85 1.19m -1.4%  
16-02-22 Wed 266.9 0.5 1.38m 0.2%  
15-02-22 Tue 266.4 7.4 1.31m 2.9%  
14-02-22 Mon 259 -0.2 2.61m -0.1%  
11-02-22 Fri 259.2 -2.7 788.66k -1.0%  
10-02-22 Thu 261.9 3.3 1.68m 1.3%  
09-02-22 Wed 258.6 -2.25 657.79k -0.9%  
08-02-22 Tue 260.85 -2.75 851.15k -1.0%  
07-02-22 Mon 263.6 -1.2 1.05m -0.5%  
04-02-22 Fri 264.8 -3.7 633.5k -1.4%  
03-02-22 Thu 268.5 -9.15 1.12m -3.3%  
02-02-22 Wed 277.65 2.2 458.7k 0.8%  
01-02-22 Tue 275.45 5.15 994.6k 1.9%  
31-01-22 Mon 270.3 5 834.73k 1.9%  
28-01-22 Fri 265.3 2.7 763.45k 1.0%  
27-01-22 Thu 262.6 -8.45 869.23k -3.1%  
26-01-22 Holiday : Republic Day        
25-01-22 Tue 271.05 4.8 953.02k 1.8%  
24-01-22 Mon 266.25 -9.75 1.68m -3.5%  
21-01-22 Fri 276 -4.25 1.06m -1.5%  
20-01-22 Thu 280.25 -6.25 1.65m -2.2%  
19-01-22 Wed 286.5 -2.5 778.33k -0.9%  
18-01-22 Tue 289 -0.4 1.76m -0.1%  
17-01-22 Mon 289.4 2.95 818.94k 1.0%  
14-01-22 Fri 286.45 -1.35 1.19m -0.5%  
13-01-22 Thu 287.8 -5.65 1.48m -1.9%  
12-01-22 Wed 293.45 7.4 1.83m 2.6%  
11-01-22 Tue 286.05 -3.35 1.89m -1.2%  
10-01-22 Mon 289.4 2.45 1.3m 0.9%  
07-01-22 Fri 286.95 -1.7 2.55m -0.6%  
06-01-22 Thu 288.65 -5.25 2.8m -1.8%  
05-01-22 Wed 293.9 -10.35 2.68m -3.4%  
04-01-22 Tue 304.25 -5.25 2.25m -1.7%  
03-01-22 Mon 309.5 12.2 4.72m 4.1%  
31-12-21 Fri 297.3 5.85 7.04m 2.0%  
30-12-21 Thu 291.45 1.95 2.6m 0.7%  
29-12-21 Wed 289.5 6.7 2.05m 2.4%  
28-12-21 Tue 282.8 3.4 1.19m 1.2%  
27-12-21 Mon 279.4 5.75 918.8k 2.1%  
24-12-21 Fri 273.65 -3.75 900.46k -1.4%  
23-12-21 Thu 277.4 -0.4 559.74k -0.1%  
22-12-21 Wed 277.8 -0.15 715.28k -0.1%  
21-12-21 Tue 277.95 9.85 1.63m 3.7%  
20-12-21 Mon 268.1 -8.2 1.4m -3.0%  
17-12-21 Fri 290.05 0.8 2.48m 0.3%  
16-12-21 Thu 276.3 -13.75 1.52m -4.7%  
15-12-21 Wed 289.25 6.4 2.84m 2.3%  
14-12-21 Tue 282.85 -0.15 1.41m -0.1%  
13-12-21 Mon 283 2.35 1.26m 0.8%  
10-12-21 Fri 280.65 4.2 1.83m 1.5%  
09-12-21 Thu 276.45 4 2.32m 1.5%  
08-12-21 Wed 272.45 -1.05 1.36m -0.4%  
07-12-21 Tue 273.5 2.4 1.52m 0.9%  
06-12-21 Mon 285.45 -3.65 1.1m -1.3%  
03-12-21 Fri 271.1 -14.35 2.25m -5.0%  
02-12-21 Thu 289.1 2.5 2.78m 0.9%  
01-12-21 Wed 286.6 -7.45 2.64m -2.6%  
30-11-21 Tue 280.8 5.8 2.31m 2.1%  
29-11-21 Mon 288.25 4.9 4.22m 1.7%  
26-11-21 Fri 283.35 -5.3 9.09m -1.8%  
25-11-21 Thu 288.65 3.9 4.67m 1.4%  
24-11-21 Wed 284.75 7.2 3.51m 2.6%  
23-11-21 Tue 277.55 10.65 2.53m 4.0%  
22-11-21 Mon 266.9 -16.2 3.52m -5.7%  
19-11-21 Holiday : Gurunanak Jayanti      
18-11-21 Thu 283.1 -3.1 3.15m -1.1%  
17-11-21 Wed 286.2 0.95 12.38m 0.3%  
16-11-21 Tue 285.25 8.85 6.2m 3.2%  
15-11-21 Mon 257.25 2.9 925.32k 1.1%  
12-11-21 Fri 276.4 19.15 12.23m 7.4%  
11-11-21 Thu 254.35 -10.45 2.99m -3.9%  
10-11-21 Wed 264.8 -3.3 2.24m -1.2%  
09-11-21 Tue 268.1 16.95 3.68m 6.7%  
08-11-21 Mon 251.15 -1.2 949.71k -0.5%  
05-11-21 Holiday : Diwali-Balipratipada      
04-11-21 Muhurat Trading 252.35 0.5 202.5k 0.2%  
03-11-21 Wed 251.85 3.4 927.62k 1.4%  
02-11-21 Tue 248.45 6.05 1.38m 2.5%  
01-11-21 Mon 242.4 -1.9 3.43m -0.8%  
29-10-21 Fri 244.3 -4.5 1.65m -1.8%  
28-10-21 Thu 248.8 -4.8 1.86m -1.9%  
27-10-21 Wed 253.6 -3.65 938.88k -1.4%  
26-10-21 Tue 257.25 8.35 1.37m 3.4%  
25-10-21 Mon 248.9 -7.25 1.41m -2.8%  
22-10-21 Fri 256.15 -8.95 1.17m -3.4%  
21-10-21 Thu 265.1 11.05 3.5m 4.3%  
20-10-21 Wed 254.05 -1.8 1.74m -0.7%  
19-10-21 Tue 255.85 -6.85 2.76m -2.6%  
18-10-21 Mon 262.7 -11.75 2.87m -4.3%  
15-10-21 Holiday : Dussehra        
14-10-21 Thu 274.45 4.95 2.22m 1.8%  
13-10-21 Wed 269.5 6.6 2.71m 2.5%  
12-10-21 Tue 262.9 -5.1 1.39m -1.9%  
11-10-21 Mon 268 -3.45 1.19m -1.3%  
08-10-21 Fri 274.4 -4.25 1.16m -1.5%  
07-10-21 Thu 271.45 -2.95 1.22m -1.1%  
06-10-21 Wed 278.65 3.1 2.75m 1.1%  
05-10-21 Tue 275.55 -4.65 1.1m -1.7%  
04-10-21 Mon 280.2 14.5 3.7m 5.5%  
01-10-21 Fri 265.7 2.2 1.44m 0.8%  
30-09-21 Thu 263.5 0.3 1.66m 0.1%  
29-09-21 Wed 263.2 -0.05 1.97m 0.0%  
28-09-21 Tue 263.25 -3.25 3.12m -1.2%  
27-09-21 Mon 266.5 -5.05 3.25m -1.9%  
24-09-21 Fri 271.55 0.65 1.64m 0.2%  
23-09-21 Thu 270.9 5.65 2.29m 2.1%  
22-09-21 Wed 265.25 -1.2 2.02m -0.5%  
21-09-21 Tue 266.45 6.35 3.25m 2.4%  
20-09-21 Mon 260.1 -7.85 2.6m -2.9%