Godawari Power Share Price Stock Market
India
SERIES : EQ Source
NSE
Links
21-10-2021
Thursday
Sensex : 60,923.50
-336.46
-0.55%
Nifty 50 : 18,178.10
-88.50
-0.48%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
74.885
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Godawari Power Source
NSE :
GPIL InvestinStocks
.co.in
📌 End of the day Data from NSE / BSE will be updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌 For Live data Please select above Google link.
📌 Add this page to your
Home screen from Options ( 3 dots at top ).
📌 Added page on your screen, updates automatically everyday.
Please
Donate
Date Day Close_Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
21-10-21 Thu 1431.55 38.5 152.91k 2.8% Results
20-10-21 Wed 1393.05 -70.3 201.31k -4.8%
19-10-21 Tue 1463.35 38.85 359.34k 2.7%
18-10-21 Mon 1424.5 67.8 72.06k 5.0% 21-10-21 : 1431.55
15-10-21 Holiday : Dussehra       Compared to :
11-10-21
1365
14-10-21 Thu 1356.7 -40.7 173.67k -2.9%
13-10-21 Wed 1397.4 11.4 165.16k 0.8% 7 Days %
12-10-21 Tue 1386 21 234.88k 1.5% 4.9%
11-10-21 Mon 1365 61.1 170.82k 4.7%  
08-10-21 Fri 1303.9 19.7 110.92k 1.5% Compared to :
21-09-21
1166.05
07-10-21 Thu 1284.2 17.25 78.62k 1.4%
06-10-21 Wed 1266.95 -2.5 82.81k -0.2% 1 Month %
05-10-21 Tue 1282.55 1.65 80.06k 0.1% 22.8%
04-10-21 Mon 1269.45 -13.1 65.51k -1.0% .
01-10-21 Fri 1280.9 1.95 82.59k 0.2% Compared to :
20-08-21
1229.9
30-09-21 Thu 1278.95 49.75 215.53k 4.0%
29-09-21 Wed 1229.2 58.5 89.47k 5.0% 2 Months %
28-09-21 Tue 1170.7 14.6 69.91k 1.3% 16.4%
27-09-21 Mon 1156.1 -24.2 78.61k -2.1%  
24-09-21 Fri 1180.3 -45.25 73.51k -3.7% Compared to :
20-07-21
1503.65
23-09-21 Thu 1225.55 2 79.92k 0.2%
22-09-21 Wed 1223.55 57.5 274.15k 4.9% 3 Months %
21-09-21 Tue 1166.05 -61.35 28.41k -5.0% -4.8%
20-09-21 Mon 1227.4 -64.6 33.73k -5.0%  
17-09-21 Fri 1292 -61.55 265.45k -4.5% Compared to :
20-04-21
765.3
16-09-21 Thu 1353.55 19.55 461.32k 1.5%
15-09-21 Wed 1334 63.5 115.08k 5.0% 6 Months %
14-09-21 Tue 1270.5 60.5 385.32k 5.0% 87.1%
13-09-21 Mon 1210 57.6 45.28k 5.0%  
10-09-21 Holiday : Ganesh Chaturthi     Compared to :
21-10-20
355.2
09-09-21 Thu 1152.4 54.85 15.25k 5.0%
08-09-21 Wed 1097.55 52.25 126.18k 5.0% 1 year %
07-09-21 Tue 1045.3 -55 112.04k -5.0% 303.0%
06-09-21 Mon 1100.3 -49.45 112.54k -4.3%  
03-09-21 Fri 1149.75 -3.6 70.26k -0.3%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Nation, for free.
Please donate.

Paypal :
https://
www.paypal.me/
DonateStartup
02-09-21 Thu 1153.35 20.5 46.6k 1.8%
01-09-21 Wed 1132.85 -22.6 113.32k -2.0%
31-08-21 Tue 1155.45 -18.05 43.39k -1.5%
30-08-21 Mon 1173.5 37.5 115.31k 3.3%
27-08-21 Fri 1136 53.75 156.59k 5.0%
26-08-21 Thu 1082.25 -56.95 102.97k -5.0%
25-08-21 Wed 1139.2 6.45 132.85k 0.6%
24-08-21 Tue 1132.75 -35.7 233.75k -3.1%
23-08-21 Mon 1168.45 -61.45 33.43k -5.0%
20-08-21 Fri 1229.9 -64.7 51.91k -5.0%
19-08-21 Holiday : Moharram      
18-08-21 Wed 1294.6 -6.2 56.38k -0.5%
17-08-21 Tue 1300.8 -18.25 46.91k -1.4%
16-08-21 Mon 1319.05 -7.15 90.32k -0.5%
13-08-21 Fri 1326.2 -69.8 88.3k -5.0%
12-08-21 Thu 1396 -15.65 60.96k -1.1%
11-08-21 Wed 1411.65 51.9 198.57k 3.8%
10-08-21 Tue 1359.75 -71.55 70.12k -5.0%
09-08-21 Mon 1431.3 -75.3 87.03k -5.0%
06-08-21 Fri 1506.6 -23.5 45.34k -1.5%
05-08-21 Thu 1530.1 28.35 125.51k 1.9%
04-08-21 Wed 1501.75 -79 128.91k -5.0%
03-08-21 Tue 1580.75 -70.3 118.37k -4.3%
02-08-21 Mon 1651.05 -36.15 94.17k -2.1%
30-07-21 Fri 1687.2 -52.1 52.67k -3.0%
29-07-21 Thu 1739.3 -35.2 115.6k -2.0%
28-07-21 Wed 1774.5 84.45 140.21k 5.0%
27-07-21 Tue 1690.05 20.35 59.42k 1.2%
26-07-21 Mon 1669.7 12 66.36k 0.7%
23-07-21 Fri 1657.7 78.9 80.58k 5.0%
22-07-21 Thu 1578.8 75.15 61.59k 5.0%
21-07-21 Holiday : Bakri Id      
20-07-21 Tue 1503.65 23.55 118.66k 1.6%
19-07-21 Mon 1480.1 70.45 56.42k 5.0%
16-07-21 Fri 1409.65 7.6 18.09k 0.5%
15-07-21 Thu 1402.05 -1.05 33.7k -0.1%
14-07-21 Wed 1403.1 -5.3 19.08k -0.4%
13-07-21 Tue 1408.4 0.15 19.62k 0.0%  
12-07-21 Mon 1408.25 -42.8 31.47k -2.9%  
09-07-21 Fri 1451.05 -28.5 40.12k -1.9%  
08-07-21 Thu 1479.55 33.8 86.24k 2.3%  
07-07-21 Wed 1445.75 68.8 89.22k 5.0%  
06-07-21 Tue 1376.95 63.8 116.92k 4.9%  
05-07-21 Mon 1313.15 8.75 32.61k 0.7%  
02-07-21 Fri 1304.4 -13.4 40.34k -1.0%  
01-07-21 Thu 1317.8 8.05 22.77k 0.6%  
30-06-21 Wed 1309.75 -11.9 28.61k -0.9%  
29-06-21 Tue 1321.65 33.6 25.09k 2.6%  
28-06-21 Mon 1288.05 -36.2 54.78k -2.7%  
25-06-21 Fri 1324.25 -16.45 39.47k -1.2%  
24-06-21 Thu 1340.7 19 43.57k 1.4%  
23-06-21 Wed 1321.7 -37.25 39.84k -2.7%  
22-06-21 Tue 1358.95 -0.8 35.16k -0.1%  
21-06-21 Mon 1359.75 34.05 107.56k 2.6%  
18-06-21 Fri 1325.7 -69.75 116.43k -5.0%  
17-06-21 Thu 1395.45 -43.75 179.69k -3.0%  
16-06-21 Wed 1439.2 7.3 359.23k 0.5%  
15-06-21 Tue 1431.9 -72.15 504.92k -4.8%  
14-06-21 Mon 1504.05 247.15 1.63m 19.7%  
11-06-21 Fri 1256.9 149.05 797.66k 13.5%  
10-06-21 Thu 1107.85 98.45 835.8k 9.8%  
09-06-21 Wed 1009.4 20.4 351.26k 2.1%  
08-06-21 Tue 989 5.2 92.22k 0.5%  
07-06-21 Mon 983.8 18.5 249.25k 1.9%  
04-06-21 Fri 965.3 -1.85 88.85k -0.2%  
03-06-21 Thu 967.15 3.15 135.67k 0.3%  
02-06-21 Wed 964 39.6 241.91k 4.3%  
01-06-21 Tue 924.4 -38.75 208.43k -4.0%  
31-05-21 Mon 963.15 -12.05 193.99k -1.2%  
28-05-21 Fri 975.2 7.2 171.12k 0.7%  
27-05-21 Thu 968 -27 242.81k -2.7%  
26-05-21 Wed 995 39.1 975.37k 4.1%  
25-05-21 Tue 955.9 45.7 406.27k 5.0%  
24-05-21 Mon 910.2 29.9 333.6k 3.4%  
21-05-21 Fri 880.3 11 216.37k 1.3%  
20-05-21 Thu 869.3 -70.65 283.64k -7.5%  
19-05-21 Wed 939.95 -24.75 140.59k -2.6%  
18-05-21 Tue 964.7 -18.7 116.65k -1.9%  
17-05-21 Mon 983.4 32.5 170.35k 3.4%  
14-05-21 Fri 950.9 -128.25 622.48k -11.9%  
13-05-21 Holiday : Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)      
12-05-21 Wed 1079.15 10.45 337.75k 1.0%  
11-05-21 Tue 1068.7 16.5 144.02k 1.6%  
10-05-21 Mon 1052.2 46.45 261.87k 4.6%  
07-05-21 Fri 1005.75 15.55 122.75k 1.6%  
06-05-21 Thu 990.2 -0.7 125.36k -0.1%  
05-05-21 Wed 990.9 35.85 141.37k 3.8%  
04-05-21 Tue 955.05 -29.15 193.32k -3.0%  
03-05-21 Mon 984.2 49.95 404.84k 5.3%  
30-04-21 Fri 934.25 47.9 183.75k 5.4%  
29-04-21 Thu 886.35 22.85 88.9k 2.6%  
28-04-21 Wed 863.5 -3.2 115.74k -0.4%  
27-04-21 Tue 866.7 54.6 221.36k 6.7%  
26-04-21 Mon 812.1 10.2 63.85k 1.3%  
23-04-21 Fri 801.9 -10.55 90.12k -1.3%  
22-04-21 Thu 812.45 47.15 178.61k 6.2%  
21-04-21 Holiday : Ram Navami        
20-04-21 Tue 765.3 -2.4 60.56k -0.3%  
19-04-21 Mon 767.7 -1.95 94.04k -0.3%  
16-04-21 Fri 769.65 -2.25 53.99k -0.3%  
15-04-21 Thu 771.9 6.1 95.06k 0.8%  
14-04-21 Holiday : Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti    
13-04-21 Tue 765.8 14.7 67.23k 2.0%  
12-04-21 Mon 751.1 -58.95 208.92k -7.3%  
09-04-21 Fri 810.05 3.05 77.79k 0.4%  
08-04-21 Thu 807 12.2 242.74k 1.5%  
07-04-21 Wed 794.8 17.15 107.27k 2.2%  
06-04-21 Tue 777.65 -14.8 164.38k -1.9%  
05-04-21 Mon 792.45 33.15 474.38k 4.4%  
02-04-21 Holiday : Good Friday        
01-04-21 Thu 759.3 40.45 339.4k 5.6%  
31-03-21 Wed 718.85 -8.3 68.74k -1.1%  
30-03-21 Tue 727.15 8.6 272.78k 1.2%  
29-12-20 Holiday : Holi        
26-03-21 Fri 718.55 5.7 225.93k 0.8%  
25-03-21 Thu 712.85 19.2 398.44k 2.8%  
24-03-21 Wed 693.65 -16.05 240.59k -2.3%  
23-03-21 Tue 709.7 37.25 528.97k 5.5%  
22-03-21 Mon 672.45 29.8 376.77k 4.6%  
19-03-21 Fri 642.65 20.05 344.93k 3.2%  
18-03-21 Thu 622.6 17.2 794.74k 2.8%  
17-03-21 Wed 605.4 -18.2 141.37k -2.9%  
16-03-21 Tue 623.6 -6.65 358.61k -1.1%  
15-03-21 Mon 630.25 68.55 867.73k 12.2%  
12-03-21 Fri 561.7 7.95 95.01k 1.4%  
11-03-21 Holiday : Mahashivratri      
10-03-21 Wed 553.75 18.65 86.33k 3.5%  
09-03-21 Tue 535.1 -30.05 148.74k -5.3%  
08-03-21 Mon 565.15 2.9 69.53k 0.5%  
05-03-21 Fri 562.25 -25.25 133.52k -4.3%  
04-03-21 Thu 587.5 -4.6 104.73k -0.8%  
03-03-21 Wed 592.1 9 174.71k 1.5%  
02-03-21 Tue 583.1 -1.05 73k -0.2%  
01-03-21 Mon 584.15 5.35 154.24k 0.9%  
26-02-21 Fri 578.8 -5.4 203.22k -0.9%  
25-02-21 Thu 584.2 1.7 422.05k 0.3%  
24-02-21 Wed 582.5 19.1 274.08k 3.4%  
23-02-21 Tue 563.4 47.05 406.61k 9.1%  
22-02-21 Mon 516.35 3.4 157.69k 0.7%  
19-02-21 Fri 512.95 -8.6 140.55k -1.6%  
18-02-21 Thu 521.55 24.1 193.92k 4.8%  
17-02-21 Wed 497.45 1.9 86.43k 0.4%  
16-02-21 Tue 495.55 -0.95 126.61k -0.2%  
15-02-21 Mon 496.5 -4.95 82.51k -1.0%  
12-02-21 Fri 501.45 -3.45 138.53k -0.7%  
11-02-21 Thu 504.9 10.1 127.2k 2.0%  
10-02-21 Wed 494.8 2.2 99.79k 0.4%  
09-02-21 Tue 492.6 0.35 93.72k 0.1%  
08-02-21 Mon 492.25 -26.1 222.47k -5.0%  
05-02-21 Fri 518.35 -15.7 205.18k -2.9%  
04-02-21 Thu 534.05 -2.6 306.57k -0.5%  
03-02-21 Wed 536.65 25.55 219.98k 5.0%  
02-02-21 Tue 511.1 11.55 232.02k 2.3%  
01-02-21 Mon 499.55 22.8 654.11k 4.8%  
29-01-21 Fri 476.75 22.45 121.25k 4.9%  
28-01-21 Thu 454.3 1.7 159.92k 0.4%  
27-01-21 Wed 452.6 -19.55 138.15k -4.1%  
26-01-21 Holiday : Republic Day      
25-01-21 Mon 472.15 -18.65 164.07k -3.8%  
22-01-21 Fri 490.8 -25.8 115.41k -5.0%  
21-01-21 Thu 516.6 -20.85 72.95k -3.9%  
20-01-21 Wed 537.45 0.1 77.21k 0.0%  
19-01-21 Tue 537.35 9.05 98.37k 1.7%  
18-01-21 Mon 528.3 -16.6 122.69k -3.0%  
15-01-21 Fri 544.9 20.9 205.61k 4.0%  
14-01-21 Thu 524 -13.7 95.57k -2.5%  
13-01-21 Wed 537.7 0.3 91.03k 0.1%  
12-01-21 Tue 537.4 -1.45 113.34k -0.3%  
11-01-21 Mon 538.85 4.65 137.38k 0.9%  
08-01-21 Fri 534.2 0.85 158.01k 0.2%  
07-01-21 Thu 533.35 15.6 146.22k 3.0%  
06-01-21 Wed 517.75 -19.3 193.37k -3.6%  
05-01-21 Tue 537.05 13.95 396.23k 2.7%  
04-01-21 Mon 523.1 24.9 250.32k 5.0%  
01-01-21 Fri 498.2 23.5 169.94k 5.0%  
31-12-20 Thu 474.7 16.2 258.01k 3.5%  
30-12-20 Wed 458.5 9.5 87.97k 2.1%  
29-12-20 Tue 449 -11.25 93.83k -2.4%  
28-12-20 Mon 460.25 7 158.73k 1.5%  
25-12-20 Holiday : Christmas        
24-12-20 Thu 453.25 14.3 66.19k 3.3%  
23-12-20 Wed 448.45 4.8 301.12k 1.1%  
22-12-20 Tue 434.15 -10.3 150.54k -2.3%  
21-12-20 Mon 444.45 -23.35 67.98k -5.0%  
18-12-20 Fri 467.8 -9.9 103.57k -2.1%  
17-12-20 Thu 477.7 -0.65 71.25k -0.1%  
16-12-20 Wed 478.35 -0.05 70.09k 0.0%  
15-12-20 Tue 478.4 -1.9 83.31k -0.4%  
14-12-20 Mon 480.3 9.45 113.05k 2.0%  
11-12-20 Fri 470.85 -5.9 107.53k -1.2%  
10-12-20 Thu 476.75 3 204.05k 0.6%  
09-12-20 Wed 473.75 0.5 95.4k 0.1%  
08-12-20 Tue 473.25 -8.45 198.72k -1.8%  
07-12-20 Mon 481.7 16.55 216.76k 3.6%  
04-12-20 Fri 465.15 14 314k 3.1%  
03-12-20 Thu 451.15 11.2 199.01k 2.5%  
02-12-20 Wed 439.95 14.95 255.9k 3.5%  
01-12-20 Tue 425 6.8 121.75k 1.6%  
30-11-20 Holiday : Gurunanak Jayanti      
27-11-20 Fri 418.2 14.85 132.88k 3.7%  
26-11-20 Thu 403.35 7.6 106.6k 1.9%  
25-11-20 Wed 395.75 5.25 182.88k 1.3%  
24-11-20 Tue 390.5 -0.7 76.13k -0.2%  
23-11-20 Mon 391.2 2 58.66k 0.5%  
20-11-20 Fri 389.2 6.6 102.09k 1.7%  
19-11-20 Thu 382.6 -10.4 116.95k -2.6%  
18-11-20 Wed 393 6.2 371k 1.6%  
17-11-20 Tue 386.8 6.7 130.35k 1.8%  
16-11-20 Holiday : Diwali-Balipratipada      
14-11-20 Muhurat Trading 380.1 6.45 33.34k 1.7%  
13-11-20 Fri 373.65 1.9 97.88k 0.5%  
12-11-20 Thu 371.75 17.7 122.64k 5.0%  
11-11-20 Wed 354.05 6.2 78.27k 1.8%  
10-11-20 Tue 347.85 -14 81.34k -3.9%  
09-11-20 Mon 361.85 -11.2 138.12k -3.0%  
06-11-20 Fri 373.05 -8.4 399.51k -2.2%  
05-11-20 Thu 381.45 3.05 124.26k 0.8%  
04-11-20 Wed 378.4 14.5 145.66k 4.0%  
03-11-20 Tue 363.9 -0.95 83.88k -0.3%  
02-11-20 Mon 364.85 14.1 92.84k 4.0%  
30-10-20 Fri 350.75 -1 50.11k -0.3%  
29-10-20 Thu 351.75 4 44.84k 1.2%  
28-10-20 Wed 347.75 -7.05 30.01k -2.0%  
27-10-20 Tue 354.8 -2.7 66.18k -0.8%  
26-10-20 Mon 357.5 -18.8 103.4k -5.0%  
23-10-20 Fri 376.3 17.9 103.67k 5.0%  
22-10-20 Thu 358.4 3.2 23.52k 0.9%  
21-10-20 Wed 355.2 4 64.88k 1.1%  
20-10-20 Tue 351.2 -5.55 190.6k -1.6%  
19-10-20 Mon 356.75 16.95 30.23k 5.0%