Minda Corp Share Price Stock
Listed on : 
16-10-14 Source
NSE
SERIES : EQ
23-09-2022
Friday
Sensex : 58,098.92
-1020.80
-1.73%
Nifty 50 : 17,327.35
-302.45
-1.72%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
81.14   +0.25%
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Minda Corp Symbol : Source : NSE Please
 Donate
MINDACORP
📌 End of the day Data from NSE/BSE updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌  Add this page to ‘Home screen’ from ‘Options’ ( 3 dots at top ).
📌  For Live data Please select above Google link.
Market Cap
(aprox)
5065 Crores
InvestinStocks
.co.in
Date Day Close_Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
23-09-22 Fri 214.8 -4.95 304.45k -2.3% Results
22-09-22 Thu 219.75 0.35 446.73k 0.2%
21-09-22 Wed 219.4 -3.55 277.58k -1.6%
20-09-22 Tue 222.95 1.5 530.14k 0.7% 23-09-22 : 214.8
19-09-22 Mon 221.45 -4.9 361.38k -2.2% Compared to  :
 14-09-22
233
16-09-22 Fri 226.35 -5.3 457.84k -2.3%
15-09-22 Thu 231.65 -1.35 292.42k -0.6% 7 Days %
14-09-22 Wed 233 3.3 606.1k 1.4% -7.8%
13-09-22 Tue 228.6 0.25 420.05k 0.1%  
12-09-22 Mon 229.7 1.1 558.29k 0.5% Compared to  :
 23-08-22
217.05
09-09-22 Fri 228.35 -3.95 449.26k -1.7%
08-09-22 Thu 232.3 -0.1 345.74k 0.0% 1 Month %
07-09-22 Wed 232.4 5.75 583.17k 2.5% -1.0%
06-09-22 Tue 226.65 2.8 670.1k 1.3% .
05-09-22 Mon 223.85 0.15 220.13k 0.1% Compared to  :
 22-07-22
225.3
02-09-22 Fri 223.7 -2.2 556.12k -1.0%
01-09-22 Thu 225.9 -0.1 403.03k 0.0% 2 Months %
31-08-22 Holiday : Ganesh Chaturthi     -4.7%
30-08-22 Tue 226 2.05 692.52k 0.9%  
29-08-22 Mon 223.95 1.05 327.99k 0.5% Compared to  :
 23-06-22
168.05
26-08-22 Fri 222.9 -0.9 294.63k -0.4%
25-08-22 Thu 223.8 4.4 575.73k 2.0% 3 Months %
24-08-22 Wed 219.4 2.35 518.57k 1.1% 27.8%
23-08-22 Tue 217.05 0.35 489.58k 0.2%  
22-08-22 Mon 216.7 -7.55 462.39k -3.4% Compared to  :
 23-03-22
196.8
19-08-22 Fri 224.25 0.3 389.69k 0.1%
18-08-22 Thu 223.95 -2.75 693.03k -1.2% 6 Months %
17-08-22 Wed 226.7 5.75 652.86k 2.6% 9.1%
16-08-22 Tue 220.95 -7.45 1.13m -3.3%  
15-08-22 Holiday : Independence Day     Compared to  :
 23-09-21
128.85
12-08-22 Fri 228.4 -2.4 475.76k -1.0%
11-08-22 Thu 230.8 -6.95 847.53k -2.9% 1 year %
10-08-22 Wed 237.75 -3.55 665.67k -1.5% 66.7%
09-08-22 Holiday : Moharram        
08-08-22 Mon 241.3 -1.25 2.31m -0.5%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Nation, for free.
Please donate.

Paypal :
https://
www.paypal.me/
DonateStartup
05-08-22 Fri 242.55 12.4 2.76m 5.4%
04-08-22 Thu 230.15 -7.8 443.93k -3.3%
03-08-22 Wed 237.95 1.2 921.97k 0.5%
02-08-22 Tue 236.75 12.2 950.04k 5.4%
01-08-22 Mon 224.55 2.3 237.1k 1.0%
29-07-22 Fri 222.25 -5.65 234.92k -2.5%
28-07-22 Thu 227.9 3.9 340.41k 1.7%
27-07-22 Wed 224 8.25 469.36k 3.8%
26-07-22 Tue 215.75 -9.75 341.73k -4.3%
25-07-22 Mon 225.5 0.2 333.13k 0.1%
22-07-22 Fri 225.3 -1.85 253.1k -0.8%
21-07-22 Thu 227.15 3.35 282.05k 1.5%
20-07-22 Wed 223.8 -6.8 441.84k -2.9%
19-07-22 Tue 230.6 -5.95 500.68k -2.5%
18-07-22 Mon 236.55 4.65 609.69k 2.0%
15-07-22 Fri 231.9 6.75 914.68k 3.0%
14-07-22 Thu 225.15 -0.75 405.46k -0.3%
13-07-22 Wed 225.9 2.55 514.58k 1.1%
12-07-22 Tue 223.35 5.5 873.48k 2.5%
11-07-22 Mon 217.85 5.8 771.63k 2.7%
08-07-22 Fri 212.05 -2.1 417.21k -1.0%
07-07-22 Thu 214.15 7.3 535.3k 3.5%
06-07-22 Wed 206.85 -3.25 424.88k -1.5%
05-07-22 Tue 210.1 -1.6 1.12m -0.8%
04-07-22 Mon 211.7 9.6 1.13m 4.8%
01-07-22 Fri 202.1 0.6 622.7k 0.3%
30-06-22 Thu 201.5 4.8 978.35k 2.4%
29-06-22 Wed 196.7 7.3 1.26m 3.9%
28-06-22 Tue 189.4 -1.95 489.95k -1.0%
27-06-22 Mon 191.35 6.75 1.17m 3.7%
24-06-22 Fri 184.6 16.55 2.4m 9.8%
23-06-22 Thu 168.05 0.3 499.22k 0.2%
22-06-22 Wed 167.75 -3.4 973.93k -2.0%
21-06-22 Tue 171.15 2.2 674.47k 1.3%
20-06-22 Mon 168.95 -9.9 586.93k -5.5%
17-06-22 Fri 178.85 -3.1 530.12k -1.7%
16-06-22 Thu 181.95 -5.95 690.29k -3.2%
15-06-22 Wed 187.9 -0.15 250.4k -0.1%  
14-06-22 Tue 188.05 -1.05 301.67k -0.6%  
13-06-22 Mon 189.1 -6.2 372.54k -3.2%  
10-06-22 Fri 195.3 -1.3 391.3k -0.7%  
09-06-22 Thu 196.6 -3.8 350.76k -1.9%  
08-06-22 Wed 200.4 5.8 895.55k 3.0%  
07-06-22 Tue 194.6 -5.8 786.7k -2.9%  
06-06-22 Mon 200.4 -11.35 971.57k -5.4%  
03-06-22 Fri 211.75 -4.25 692.3k -2.0%  
02-06-22 Thu 216 5.45 847.76k 2.6%  
01-06-22 Wed 210.55 0.6 752.69k 0.3%  
31-05-22 Tue 199.7 2.25 900.02k 1.1%  
30-05-22 Mon 209.95 10.25 3.45m 5.1%  
27-05-22 Fri 197.45 -1.55 406.41k -0.8%  
26-05-22 Thu 199 -1.85 691.55k -0.9%  
25-05-22 Wed 200.85 -0.5 1.06m -0.2%  
24-05-22 Tue 201.35 0.05 557.73k 0.0%  
23-05-22 Mon 201.3 -2.55 711.76k -1.3%  
20-05-22 Fri 203.85 5.05 640.37k 2.5%  
19-05-22 Thu 198.8 -12.7 1.16m -6.0%  
18-05-22 Wed 211.5 4.15 3.44m 2.0%  
17-05-22 Tue 207.35 11.9 1.52m 6.1%  
16-05-22 Mon 197.8 0.4 958.41k 0.2%  
13-05-22 Fri 195.45 -2.35 2.85m -1.2%  
12-05-22 Thu 197.4 -1.6 1.45m -0.8%  
11-05-22 Wed 199 -7.9 2.04m -3.8%  
10-05-22 Tue 206.9 -16.3 2.09m -7.3%  
09-05-22 Mon 223.2 -14.25 624.99k -6.0%  
06-05-22 Fri 237.45 -4.6 622.42k -1.9%  
05-05-22 Thu 242.05 -3.8 566.4k -1.5%  
04-05-22 Wed 245.85 2.05 1.84m 0.8%  
03-05-22 Holiday : Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)      
02-05-22 Mon 243.8 -4.1 915.26k -1.7%  
29-04-22 Fri 247.9 -9.3 703.11k -3.6%  
28-04-22 Thu 257.2 3.85 1.46m 1.5%  
27-04-22 Wed 253.35 -3.3 1.12m -1.3%  
26-04-22 Tue 256.65 -9.25 1.46m -3.5%  
25-04-22 Mon 265.9 -5.3 1.3m -2.0%  
22-04-22 Fri 271.2 12.5 2.68m 4.8%  
21-04-22 Thu 258.7 -5.95 2.42m -2.2%  
20-04-22 Wed 264.65 13.65 3.39m 5.4%  
19-04-22 Tue 239.55 14.65 2.1m 6.5%  
18-04-22 Mon 251 11.45 7.69m 4.8%  
15-04-22 Holiday : Good Friday        
14-04-22 Holiday : Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti    
13-04-22 Wed 224.9 -4.1 713.96k -1.8%  
12-04-22 Tue 229 -5.9 1.83m -2.5%  
11-04-22 Mon 234.9 7.5 4.31m 3.3%  
08-04-22 Fri 227.4 11.05 3.63m 5.1%  
07-04-22 Thu 216.35 -5.45 2.36m -2.5%  
06-04-22 Wed 221.8 16.25 4.44m 7.9%  
05-04-22 Tue 205.55 -0.05 1.51m 0.0%  
04-04-22 Mon 205.6 0.15 637.95k 0.1%  
01-04-22 Fri 205.45 -1.35 1.85m -0.7%  
31-03-22 Thu 206.8 7.1 1.19m 3.6%  
30-03-22 Wed 203.35 1.4 1.27m 0.7%  
29-03-22 Tue 199.7 -3.65 847.76k -1.8%  
28-03-22 Mon 201.95 -5.9 3.15m -2.8%  
25-03-22 Fri 207.85 1 2.21m 0.5%  
24-03-22 Thu 206.85 10.05 5.86m 5.1%  
23-03-22 Wed 196.8 -2.3 718.07k -1.2%  
22-03-22 Tue 199.1 1.35 406.88k 0.7%  
21-03-22 Mon 197.75 -1.4 731.44k -0.7%  
18-03-22 Holiday : Holi        
17-03-22 Thu 199.15 -1.55 968.24k -0.8%  
16-03-22 Wed 200.7 2.05 2.58m 1.0%  
15-03-22 Tue 198.65 14.2 1.72m 7.7%  
14-03-22 Mon 184.45 -0.05 251.67k 0.0%  
11-03-22 Fri 184.5 -1 354.21k -0.5%  
10-03-22 Thu 185.5 -5.25 554.67k -2.8%  
09-03-22 Wed 190.75 7.65 530.39k 4.2%  
08-03-22 Tue 183.1 8.05 482.79k 4.6%  
07-03-22 Mon 175.05 -9.55 718.37k -5.2%  
04-03-22 Fri 184.6 -1.05 341.55k -0.6%  
03-03-22 Thu 185.65 -1.8 503.12k -1.0%  
02-03-22 Wed 187.45 -10.35 733.46k -5.2%  
01-03-22 Holiday : Mahashivratri        
28-02-22 Mon 197.8 -0.05 801.61k 0.0%  
25-02-22 Fri 197.85 9.75 765.29k 5.2%  
24-02-22 Thu 188.1 -11.75 1.16m -5.9%  
23-02-22 Wed 194.9 3.4 1.13m 1.8%  
22-02-22 Tue 199.85 4.95 1.03m 2.5%  
21-02-22 Mon 191.5 -3.4 644.98k -1.7%  
18-02-22 Fri 194.9 -1.75 707.37k -0.9%  
17-02-22 Thu 196.65 3.3 1.13m 1.7%  
16-02-22 Wed 193.35 2.25 623.2k 1.2%  
15-02-22 Tue 191.1 9.75 777.66k 5.4%  
14-02-22 Mon 181.35 -15.2 683.85k -7.7%  
11-02-22 Fri 196.55 -1.6 305.33k -0.8%  
10-02-22 Thu 198.15 0 529.77k 0.0%  
09-02-22 Wed 198.15 7.85 684.7k 4.1%  
08-02-22 Tue 190.3 -4.65 1.06m -2.4%  
07-02-22 Mon 194.95 -9.5 848.98k -4.6%  
04-02-22 Fri 204.45 3.9 692.42k 1.9%  
03-02-22 Thu 200.55 -0.8 699.72k -0.4%  
02-02-22 Wed 201.35 2.65 1.12m 1.3%  
01-02-22 Tue 198.7 0.1 890.75k 0.1%  
31-01-22 Mon 198.6 -2.4 1.23m -1.2%  
28-01-22 Fri 201 -5.05 976.18k -2.5%  
27-01-22 Thu 206.05 3.25 2.09m 1.6%  
26-01-22 Holiday : Republic Day        
25-01-22 Tue 202.8 12.75 1.91m 6.7%  
24-01-22 Mon 190.05 -10.9 2.1m -5.4%  
21-01-22 Fri 200.95 -6.55 2.82m -3.2%  
20-01-22 Thu 207.5 9 4.57m 4.5%  
19-01-22 Wed 198.5 -2.5 712.53k -1.2%  
18-01-22 Tue 201 0.15 1.85m 0.1%  
17-01-22 Mon 200.85 8.25 2.85m 4.3%  
14-01-22 Fri 192.6 0.7 994.29k 0.4%  
13-01-22 Thu 191.9 1.45 896.04k 0.8%  
12-01-22 Wed 190.45 -3.85 991.44k -2.0%  
11-01-22 Tue 194.3 -6.9 1.16m -3.4%  
10-01-22 Mon 201.2 2.6 2.39m 1.3%  
07-01-22 Fri 198.6 -1 1.96m -0.5%  
06-01-22 Thu 199.6 -3.85 1.53m -1.9%  
05-01-22 Wed 203.45 6.75 4m 3.4%  
04-01-22 Tue 196.7 -1.1 11.51m -0.6%  
03-01-22 Mon 197.8 29.2 11.63m 17.3%  
31-12-21 Fri 168.6 0.15 440.26k 0.1%  
30-12-21 Thu 168.45 -0.35 475.49k -0.2%  
29-12-21 Wed 168.8 0.65 2.81m 0.4%  
28-12-21 Tue 168.15 2 296.12k 1.2%  
27-12-21 Mon 166.15 -1.25 706.5k -0.7%  
24-12-21 Fri 167.4 -3.95 418.6k -2.3%  
23-12-21 Thu 171.35 -0.3 822.41k -0.2%  
22-12-21 Wed 171.65 7.6 4.33m 4.6%  
21-12-21 Tue 164.05 6.9 1.47m 4.4%  
20-12-21 Mon 157.15 -6.95 600.35k -4.2%  
17-12-21 Fri 167.5 -1.3 328.67k -0.8%  
16-12-21 Thu 164.1 -3.4 373.59k -2.0%  
15-12-21 Wed 168.8 -2.05 400.4k -1.2%  
14-12-21 Tue 170.85 -3.45 637.05k -2.0%  
13-12-21 Mon 174.3 -0.45 1.55m -0.3%  
10-12-21 Fri 174.75 11.05 2.94m 6.8%  
09-12-21 Thu 163.7 1.3 212.95k 0.8%  
08-12-21 Wed 162.4 -0.6 282.57k -0.4%  
07-12-21 Tue 163 1.15 118.72k 0.7%  
06-12-21 Mon 162.9 -0.25 179.48k -0.2%  
03-12-21 Fri 161.85 -1.05 451.18k -0.6%  
02-12-21 Thu 163.15 -1.9 260.21k -1.2%  
01-12-21 Wed 165.05 -6.6 804.46k -3.9%  
30-11-21 Tue 163.4 1.65 1.05m 1.0%  
29-11-21 Mon 170 0.6 1.67m 0.4%  
26-11-21 Fri 169.4 -1 741.92k -0.6%  
25-11-21 Thu 170.4 1.55 429.82k 0.9%  
24-11-21 Wed 168.85 4.5 1.22m 2.7%  
23-11-21 Tue 164.35 7.8 692.72k 5.0%  
22-11-21 Mon 156.55 -7.2 624.04k -4.4%  
19-11-21 Holiday : Gurunanak Jayanti      
18-11-21 Thu 163.75 -5.45 582.29k -3.2%  
17-11-21 Wed 169.2 -4.65 388.93k -2.7%  
16-11-21 Tue 173.85 -3 722.01k -1.7%  
15-11-21 Mon 167.05 1.2 272.87k 0.7%  
12-11-21 Fri 176.85 9.8 1.58m 5.9%  
11-11-21 Thu 165.85 -7.15 342.39k -4.1%  
10-11-21 Wed 173 -1.5 312.59k -0.9%  
09-11-21 Tue 174.5 -3.25 626.18k -1.8%  
08-11-21 Mon 177.75 2.4 817.82k 1.4%  
05-11-21 Holiday : Diwali-Balipratipada      
04-11-21 Muhurat Trading 175.35 1.25 257.3k 0.7%  
03-11-21 Wed 174.1 2.25 2.76m 1.3%  
02-11-21 Tue 171.85 4.55 3.41m 2.7%  
01-11-21 Mon 167.3 11.6 11.63m 7.5%  
29-10-21 Fri 155.7 7.8 4.57m 5.3%  
28-10-21 Thu 147.9 3.25 2.61m 2.2%  
27-10-21 Wed 144.65 5.5 2.79m 4.0%  
26-10-21 Tue 139.15 11.1 2.09m 8.7%  
25-10-21 Mon 128.05 -2 383.89k -1.5%  
22-10-21 Fri 130.05 2.9 434.29k 2.3%  
21-10-21 Thu 127.15 -0.2 227.7k -0.2%  
20-10-21 Wed 127.35 -1.15 278.82k -0.9%  
19-10-21 Tue 128.5 -4.15 541.1k -3.1%  
18-10-21 Mon 132.65 -0.6 391.85k -0.5%  
15-10-21 Holiday : Dussehra        
14-10-21 Thu 133.25 -3.45 495.84k -2.5%  
13-10-21 Wed 136.7 -0.9 490.65k -0.7%  
12-10-21 Tue 137.6 -1.2 837.58k -0.9%  
11-10-21 Mon 138.8 6.15 2m 4.6%  
08-10-21 Fri 132.95 3.3 389.93k 2.5%  
07-10-21 Thu 132.65 -0.3 342.53k -0.2%  
06-10-21 Wed 129.65 -4.85 549.85k -3.6%  
05-10-21 Tue 134.5 0.65 860.08k 0.5%  
04-10-21 Mon 133.85 0.9 734.7k 0.7%  
01-10-21 Fri 132.95 5.9 931.67k 4.6%  
30-09-21 Thu 127.05 -2.35 311.24k -1.8%  
29-09-21 Wed 129.4 8.65 1.14m 7.2%  
28-09-21 Tue 120.75 -3.95 1.46m -3.2%  
27-09-21 Mon 124.7 -2.8 879.84k -2.2%  
24-09-21 Fri 127.5 -1.35 315.2k -1.0%  
23-09-21 Thu 128.85 0.95 346.22k 0.7%  
22-09-21 Wed 127.9 -4.35 619.21k -3.3%  
21-09-21 Tue 132.25 2.65 737.81k 2.0%  
20-09-21 Mon 129.6 -6.45 432.73k -4.7%